Lehrpersonen SJ 2021/22

Primarschule

Klassenlehrpersonen

Kontakt

1. Klasse A

Janka Alessia

alessia.janka@schule-bonaduz.ch

1. Klasse B

Boner Martina

martina.boner@schule-bonaduz.ch

2. Klasse A

Schatzmann Natalie
Barrea Maja

natalie.schatzmann@schule-bonaduz.ch
maja.barrea@schule-bonaduz.ch

2. Klasse B

Egli Erwin

erwin.egli@schule-bonaduz.ch

3. Klasse A

Tscholl Reto

reto.tscholl@schule-bonaduz.ch

3. Klasse B

Epli Patricia

patricia.epli@schule-bonaduz.ch
4. Klasse A

Gubser Sarah

sarah.gubser@schule-bonaduz.ch

4. Klasse B

Hassler Sandra

sandra.hassler@schule-bonaduz.ch

4./5. Klasse K

Naujoks Daniel

daniel.naujoks@schule-bonaduz.ch

5. Klasse A

Kradolfer Michelle

michelle.kradolfer@schule-bonaduz.ch

6. Klasse A

Gilgen Franz

franz.gilgen@schule-bonaduz.ch

6. Klasse B

Caluori Yuriko

yuriko.caluori@schule-bonaduz.ch

 

Primarschule

Fachlehrpersonen

Kontakt

Fachlehrerin

Barandun Marion

marion.barandun@schule-bonaduz.ch

Fachlehrerin

Gieriet Claudia

claudia.gieriet@schule-bonaduz.ch

Fachlehrerin

Holzner Flavia

flavia.holzner@schule-bonaduz.ch

Fachlehrerin

Maag Bettina

bettina.maag@schule-bonaduz.ch

Fachlehrerin

Scarpatetti Anita

anita.scarpatetti@schule-bonaduz.ch

Fachlehrerin

Thomann Barbara

barbara.thomann@schule-bonaduz.ch

 

 

 

Förderunterricht für Fremdsprachige

Stecher Regula

regula.stecher@schule-bonaduz.ch

 

 

 
Schulische Heilpädagogin Biondo Valentina valentina.biondo@schule-bonaduz.ch
Schulischer Heilpädagoge Knupfer Johannes johannes.knupfer@schule-bonaduz.ch
Schulische Heilpädagogin Maissen Caroline caroline.maissen@schule-bonaduz.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Rölli Esther

esther.roelli@schule-bonaduz.ch

 

 

 

Logopädin

Ködderitzsch Helen

helen.koedderitzsch@schule-bonaduz.ch