Lehrpersonen SJ 2018/19

Primarschule

Klassenlehrpersonen

Kontakt

1. Klasse A

Schatzmann Natalie

natalie.schatzmann@schulen-br.ch

1. Klasse B

Egli Erwin

erwin.egli@schulen-br.ch

1. Klasse K

Boner Martina

martina.boner@schulen-br.ch

2. Klasse A

Hänzi Gabriela

gabriela.haenzi@schulen-br.ch

2. Klasse K

Boner Martina

martina.boner@schulen-br.ch

3. Klasse A

Gubser Sarah

sarah.gubser@schulen-br.ch

3. Klasse B

Stecher Carlo

carlo.stecher@schulen-br.ch

4. Klasse A

Epli Patricia

patricia.epli@schulen-br.ch

4. Klasse B

Tscholl Reto

reto.tscholl@schulen-br.ch

5. Klasse A

Caluori Yuriko

yuriko.caluori@schulen-br.ch

5. Klasse B

Gilgen Franz

franz.gilgen@schulen-br.ch

6. Klasse A

Pirovino Selina

selina.pirovino@schulen-br.ch

6. Klasse B

Naujoks Daniel

daniel.naujoks@schulen-br.ch

 

Primarschule

Fachlehrpersonen

Kontakt

Fachlehrerin

Gieriet Claudia

claudia.gieriet@schulen-br.ch

Fachlehrerin

Holzner Flavia

flavia.holzner@schulen-br.ch

Fachlehrerin

Item Ruth

ruth.item@schulen-br.ch

Fachlehrerin

Maag Bettina

bettina.maag@schulen-br.ch

Fachlehrerin

Scarpatetti Anita

anita.scarpatetti@schulen-br.ch

 

 

 

Förderunterricht für Fremdsprachige

Stecher Regula

regula.stecher@schulen-br.ch

 

 

 

Schulischer Heilpädagoge

Casanova Mauro

mauro.casanova@schulen-br.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Lanz Alma

alma.lanz@schulen-br.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Rölli Esther

esther.roelli@schulen-br.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Wiss Andrea

andrea.wiss@schulen-br.ch

 

 

 

Logopädin

Ködderitzsch Helen

helen.koedderitzsch@schulen-br.ch