Lehrpersonen SJ 2020/21

Kindergarten

Kindergärtnerinnen

Kontakt

1./2. KG Bucaruia

Berni Sarah

sarah.berni@schule-bonaduz.ch

1./2. KG Bummali

Karrer Corine

corine.karrer@schule-bonaduz.ch

 1./2. KG Tschutli Michael Elena elena.michael@schule-bonaduz.ch

1./2. KG Guggli

Pianezze Laura

laura.pianezze@schule-bonaduz.ch

1./2. KG Zilip

Thommen Doris

doris.thommen@schule-bonaduz.ch

1./2. KG Zilip

Huonder Barbara

barbara.huonder@schule-bonaduz.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Brubpacher Gini

 

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Biondo Valentina

valentina.biondo@schule-bonaduz.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Krauer Martina

martina.krauer@schule-bonaduz.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Wiss Andrea

andrea.wiss@schule-bonaduz.ch