Lehrpersonen SJ 2018/19

Kindergarten

Kindergärtnerinnen

Kontakt

1./2. KG Bummali

Adam Nadine

nadine.adam@schulen-br.ch

1./2. Bummali, Schulassistentin

Cavegn Sandra

sandra.cavegn@schulen-br.ch

1./2. KG Bucaruia

Berni Sarah

sarah.berni@schulen-br.ch

1./2. KG Bucaruia, Stellvertretung

Krauer Martina

martina.krauer@schulen-br.ch

1./2. KG Guggli

Cathomen Daria

daria.cathomen@schulen-br.ch

1./2. KG Zilip

Thommen Doris

doris.thommen@schulen-br.ch

1./2. KG Zilip

Huonder Barbara

barbara.huonder@schulen-br.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Baselgia Beatrice

beatrice.baselgia@schulen-br.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Wiss Andrea

andrea.wiss@schulen-br.ch